Yung6ix – Addicted f. DA L.E.S + Lights f. Yemi Alade

Yung6ix 6ix O Clock Album Art FRONT 1024x1024 Yung6ix   Addicted f. DA L.E.S + Lights f. Yemi AladeYemi Alade Da. L.E.S :Yung6ix 6 0 Clock

Kash Kamp Trick Billionaire Musiq (KKTBM) recording artiste Yung6ix officially releases his long waited and hotly anticipated debut album ’6 O’ Clock’. The 16 track album (14 standard tracks and 2 bonuses) features top-notch production from Yung6ix, E-Kelly, Otee Beatz, Samklef, Phyno, BallerTosh, AndreVibez and BobbyCombz not forgetting stellar collaborations with South African top hip-hop duo DA L.E.S as well as guest appearances from top Nigeria acts like M.I, Ice Prince, Yemi Alade, Phyno and YQ. The album which can be bought HERE or HERE shows Yung6ix as an artiste that has evolved over the years to be a force in the Nigerian music scene and is led by hit singles ‘Picking Things’ featuring
Naeto C, ‘Before I Go Broke’ featuring Olamide, ‘First Class’ featuring Percy and ‘Follow Me’ featuring Wizkid. KKTBM is here again oh!!!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s